Unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Abteilung Wohnungsverkauf:

EMPFANG Frau Susanne Hauk:  +43 1 403 41 81 – 19 internet@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Andrea Kiefmann: +43 1 403 41 81 – 17 kiefmann@familienwohnbau.at 

Frau Sabine Berger: +43 1 403 41 81 – 15 berger@familienwohnbau.at 

Herr Alexander Breinhölder: +43 1 403 41 81 – 16 breinhoelder@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Sabrina Ecker: +43 1 403 41 81 – 14 ecker@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Nicole Straub: +43 1 403 41 81 – 12 straub@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Tanja Unterstetter: +43 1 403 41 81 – 25 unterstetter@familienwohnbau.at

Abteilung Hausverwaltung:

Sekretariat: +43 1 403 41 81 – 53 office@familienwohnbau.at  

Technische Abteilung:

Technik: +43 1 403 41 81 – 31 technik@familienwohnbau.at