Unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Abteilung Wohnungsverkauf:

Hauk_200x300

 

EMPFANG

Frau Susanne Hauk 

+43 1 403 41 81 – 19

internet@familienwohnbau.at

 Kiefmann_200x300

 

LEITUNG VERTRIEB

Frau Andrea Kiefmann

+43 1 403 41 81 – 17

kiefmann@familienwohnbau.at

 Berger_200x300

 

Frau Sabine Berger

+43 1 403 41 81 – 15

berger@familienwohnbau.at 

 Breinhoelder_200x300

 

Herr Alexander Breinhölder

+43 1 403 41 81 – 16

breinhoelder@familienwohnbau.at

 Ecker_200x300

 

Frau Sabrina Ecker

+43 1 403 41 81 – 14

ecker@familienwohnbau.at

 Straub_200x300

 

Frau Nicole Straub

+43 1 403 41 81 – 12

straub@familienwohnbau.at

 Unterstetter_200x300

 

Frau Tanja Unterstetter

+43 1 403 41 81 – 25

unterstetter@familienwohnbau.at

Abteilung Hausverwaltung:

Sekretariat: +43 1 403 41 81 – 53 office@familienwohnbau.at  

Technische Abteilung:

Technik: +43 1 403 41 81 – 31 technik@familienwohnbau.at