Unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Abteilung Wohnungsverkauf:

Frau Andrea Kiefmann: +43-1-4034181/17 kiefmann@familienwohnbau.at 

Frau Sabine Berger: +43-1-4034181/15 berger@familienwohnbau.at 

Herr Alexander Breinhölder: +43-1-4034181/16 breinhoelder@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Sabrina Ecker: +43-1-4034181/14 ecker@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Nicole Straub +43-1-4034181/12 straub@familienwohnbau.at

Frau Tanja Unterstetter +43-1-4034181/25 unterstetter@familienwohnbau.at

Abteilung Hausverwaltung:

Sekretariat: +43-1-4034181/53 Office@familienwohnbau.at  

Technische Abteilung:

Sekretariat: +43-1-4034181/31 Technik@familienwohnbau.at